WHO WE ARE

Why use Universal Electrical Service on your next electrical project?

Here is what you get when you use our team:

  • Avoid missed deadlines
  • Eliminate unplanned change orders
  • Safeguard your budget
  • Minimize your team’s time on project sites
  • Ensure the project meets or exceeds your expectations
  • Rely on our project managers and electrical leads to keep the project moving smoothly

Universal Electrical Service was created with the goal of providing a highly trained workforce that is very focused on attaining your desired end results.

Quality-Safety-Dependability is driving force in how our team works.

Not convinced? Contact us and we will send you customer references

Ronald Bilger Owner / CEO Rbilger@universalelectrical.com
Glenn Eglinton President Geglinton@universalelectrical.com
Cathy Glassmyer VP Finances Cglassmyer@universalelectrical.com
Robert Weaver Director of Safety Safety@universalelectrical.com
Marc Benson Director of Universal Academy Mbenson@universalelectrical.com
Rich Nyce VP Sales, Marketing, Recruiting Rnyce@universalelectrical.com